Coffee Shop Sundays

14 Nov

I found a new spot in Columbia Heights, Ive been here since 11am,  and cant seem to leave. What is it that draws people to the smell of brewing coffee and good music? As I look around I wonder what everyone else is working on. Do drinks people order reflect their personalities, because I just ordered a House Blend? I could sit here all day but as always Im rushing off to a meeting–getting of campus is a must. College may be a microcosm for the world, but Id rather experience everything outside of the bubble than be stuck in it. Coffee shop Sunday’s will be my new tradition starting today. I will not be stuck in the bubble. Random Post I know, but just came out of no where–-later Ill be talking about the family relationships and the fine line between childhood and adulthood.

Leave a Reply

